Traditional Shotokan Karate 
Kaizen Karate Club

***********************************************
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT 
***********************************************

Please note changes to our classes at Ashington, Gateshead and Killingworth Kaizen Karate Club 

during the Christmas Period  

Mon-16-Dec-19     Killingworth Amberley Primary School   5:30-7:00pm     Classes as normal 

Tue-17-Dec-19     P&G Longbenton                                              4:00-5:30pm     Classes as normal 

Wed-18-Dec-19    Gateshead Leisure Centre                             5:30-8:00pm    Classes as normal 

Thu-19-Dec-19     Killingworth Westmoor Primary School    5:30-7:00pm    Classes as normal 

Thu-19-Dec-19     Ashington Oasis                                               8:00-9:30pm    Classes as normal   

Sat-21-Dec-19      Gateshead Leisure Centre                            9:15-12:15pm   Classes as normal 

Sun-22-Dec-19     Ashington Oasis                                              10:00-12:00pm  Classes as normal 

    

Mon-23-Dec-19    Killingworth Lakeside Leisure Centre       5:30-7:00pm       Classes as normal 

Tue-24-Dec-19      P&G Longbenton                                             No Class 

Wed-25-Dec-19    Gateshead Leisure Centre                              No Class 

Thu-26-Dec-19     Killingworth Lakeside                                       No Class 

Thu-26-Dec-19     Ashington Oasis                                                No Class   

 

Sat-28-Dec-19      Gateshead Leisure Centre                          9:15-12:15pm    Classes as normal 

Sun-29-Dec-19     Ashington Oasis                                           10:00-12:00pm   Classes as normal 

    

Mon-30-Dec-19    Killingworth Lakeside                                        No Class 

Tue-31-Dec-19      P&G Longbenton                                               No Class 

Wed-1-Jan-20        Gateshead Leisure Centre                               No Class 

Thu-2-Jan-20         Killingworth Lakeside                                        No Class 

Thu-2-Jan-20         Ashington Oasis                                                 No Class 

 

Sat-4-Jan-20          Gateshead Leisure Centre                         9:15-12:15pm       Classes as normal 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------
*ALL classes resume as normal from Saturday 4th Jan 2020*
*From 6th Jan 2020 our Monday & Thursday Classe return to Killingworth Lakeside Leisure Centre*
----------------------------------------------------------------------


***********************************************
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT 
***********************************************

Ashington Kaizen 
Gateshead Kaizen 
Killingworth Kaizen 

© 2012- Kaizen Karate Club .Com