© 2012- Kaizen Karate Club .Com    

Traditional Shotokan Karate 
Kaizen Karate Club

***********************************************
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT 
***********************************************

Please note changes to our classes at Ashington, Gateshead and Killingworth Kaizen Karate Club 

during the Christmas Period  

Mon-17-Dec-18   Killingworth Lakeside          Classes as normal 

Tue-18-Dec-18    P&G Longbenton                Classes as normal 

Wed-19-Dec-18   Gateshead leisure Centre    Classes as normal 

Thu-20-Dec-18    Killingworth Lakeside          Classes as normal 

Thu-20-Dec-18    Ashington Oasis                 Classes as normal 

Sat-22-Dec-18     Gateshead Leisure Centre   Classes as normal 

Sun-23-Dec-18    Ashington Oasis                 Classes as normal 

     

Mon-24-Dec-18    Killingworth Lakeside          No Class  Christmas Eve

Tue-25-Dec-18     P&G Longbenton                No Class Christmas Day

Wed-26-Dec-18    Gateshead leisure Centre    No Class Boxing Day

Thu-27-Dec-18     Killingworth Lakeside          No Class 

Thu-27-Dec-18     Ashington Oasis                 No Class 

Sat-29-Dec-18      Gateshead Leisure Centre   Class as normal         

Sun-30-Dec-18     Ashington Oasis                 Class as normal         

     

Mon-31-Dec-18    Killingworth Lakeside           No Class New Years Eve

Tue-1-Jan-19       P&G Longbenton                 No Class New Years day 

Wed-2-Jan-19      Gateshead leisure Centre    Classes as normal 

----------------------------------------------------------------------
**ALL classes resume as normal from Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019** 
----------------------------------------------------------------------

EXTRA CLASS 

To Be Confirmed 

Die Hard Karate Training Session  

Oasis Health Club Ashington 

11:00am till 12:30 all grades welcome


***********************************************
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT 
***********************************************

Ashington Kaizen 
Gateshead Kaizen 
Killingworth Kaizen