© 2012- Kaizen Karate Club .Com    

News and Events-2012 

Sunday 16th  December 2012 - Christmas Training times 

 

Sunday 25th November 2012 Grading Sensei Garry Harford

 

Sunday 18 Nov 24th Annual Seahouses Karate Championships

 

Saturday 27th Oct 2012 KUGB Northern Region Championships

 

Sunday 30th Sept Northern Region Kumite Development  Squad

 

Saturday 15th September Shotokan Cup Results   

 

Sunday 9th September Grading Sensei Billy Higgins

 

Friday 27th July  Killingworth Kaizen  receives tickets for the  Olympic football 

 

Sunday 15th  July Grading Sensei Frank Brennan

 

Saturday 7th July  2012 KUGB Youth Championships

 

 Sunday 1st July  The 3rd  Sunderland  Sendai Championships 

 

Sunday 10th  June Grading at Sunderland

 

 

Monday 4th  June (Bank Holiday ) No Class 

 

 Monday 7 May (Bank Holiday ) No Class

 

Sunday 15 April  2012   - School of Excellence Training  

 

Thursday 5 April 2012   -  New Class  starts

 

Monday 12 March 2012 -  New Club Opens 

 

Monday 12 March 2012 -  Karate Demonstration  and free training session 

Lakeside Leisure Centre  5:30-7:00pm