© 2012- Kaizen Karate Club .Com    

Traditional Shotokan Karate 
Kaizen Karate Club

IMPORTANT NEWS

 

Kaizen Karate Club

online training 

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

​Read More..

 

Latest News and events

***⚠️‼️  IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT  Coronavirus  ‼️⚠️ ***

ALL events are Cancelled  until further notice 

 

Sun-22nd-Mar  Kaizen Karate Club  online training 

 

Dates for your diary 2020.

Fri-17-Jan      Kaizen Kata & Kumite  Squad Training    Ashington Oasis Health Club

Fri-24-Jan      Kaizen Kata Squad  Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sat-25-Jan     KUGB England Kata Squad Selection & Squad Training

Sun-26-Jan    KUGB England Senior & Junior Kumite Squad Selection & Training

Sun-9-Feb     KUGB Northern Regions AGM

Sun-16-Feb   KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading - Central Chesterfield

Sat-22-Feb     KUGB Grand Slam                     

Fri-28-Feb      Kaizen Kumite Squad Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-1-Mar     SENDAI KUSHIRO KYU GRADING SUNDERLAND 

Sun-15-Mar   KUGB Kyu Grade Champs Prestatyn

Sat-21-Mar    KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading - Kirkintilloch

Fri-27-Mar     Kaizen Kata Squad  Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Fri-24-Apr      Kaizen Kumite Squad Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sat-2-May      KUGB National Championships

Sat-16-May    Kata Standardisation Course & AGM

Fri-29-May     Kaizen Kata Squad  Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-7-Jun       KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading  - Manchester

Fri-12-Jun       Kaizen Kata & Kumite  Squad Training    Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-14-Jun     SUNDERLAND CHAMPS

Sun-21-Jun     SENDAI KUSHIRO KYU GRADING SUNDERLAND 

Fri-26-Jun       Kaizen Kumite Squad Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sat-4-Jul         KUGB National Youth Championships

Sat-18-Jul       KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading  - Bath

Fri-4-Sep        Kaizen Kata Squad  Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-6-Sep      SENDAI KUSHIRO KYU GRADING SUNDERLAND 

Sat-12-Sep     KUGB Shotokan Cup

Sat-19-Sep     KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading  - Barnsley

Fri-25-Sep      Kaizen Kumite Squad Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-4-Oct       KUGB Grand Slam

Sun-18-Oct     KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading  - Central

Fri-23-Oct       Kaizen Kumite Squad Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-25-Oct     KUGB Northern Region Championships

Fri-30-Oct       Kaizen Kata Squad  Training  Ashington Oasis Health Club

Sun-15-Nov    KUGB Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading - Sunderland

Sun-6-Dec      SENDAI KUSHIRO KYU GRADING SUNDERLAND